Crea Pay

PROHIBITED COUNTRIES

In accordance with the international regulatory obligations, as well as its high-quality level standards, Crea Pay s.r.o. is not operating or have any kind of business relationships with persons, or process incoming/outgoing transactions related to Prohibited Countries. This list is fixed by Crea Pay s.r.o. and is subject to regular change.

Prohibited countries:

- Afghanistan
- Barbados
- Bahamas (Commonwealth of The Bahamas)
- Belarus
- Botswana
- Burundi
- Cambodia
- Congo (Democratic Republic of the Congo)
- Cuba
- Egypt
- Eritrea
- Ghana
- Guinea
- Guinea-Bissau
- Iran
- Iraq
- Yemen
- Jamaica
- Kenya
- Lebanon
- Liberia
- Libya
- Mali
- Mongolia
- Myanmar (Burma)
- Nicaragua
- Nigeria
- North Korea (DPR Korea)
- Pakistan
- Panama
- Russian Federation
- Samoa
- Syria
- Somalia

Crea Pay is operated by Crea Pay s.r.o., reg. no.: 05330769, recorded in the Commercial Register kept by the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, file 262039. Registered office address: V Jame 699/1, Prague, 110 00 Czechia

Crea Pay

- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Trinidad and Tobago
- Tunisia
- Vanuatu
- Venezuela
- Zimbabwe
- Occupied territories of Ukraine

There are different restrictions depending on country and currency and this may change over time. Restrictions might cause blocking of a payment. Please always check the conditions of payment with Crea Pay s.r.o. beforehand.